Highway Safety Committee


The Highway Safety Committee is comprised of various town Department Heads and four (4) citizens at large. The Committee meets once a month, when necessary, and is charged with ensuring the safety of the Town of Windham's roadways through  review and discussion of issues and subsequent recommendations made to the Board of Selectmen for implementation/placement of signage, repairs and maintenance, striping, and the like.


Residents who have a concern or issue relating to Highway Safety are asked to submit their concerns in writing to:
Highway Safety Committee
3 N Lowell Road
Windham, NH  03087

Please note, the Highway Safety Committee does not address issues pertaining to routine plowing/street sweeping/ maintenance. Questions or concerns in these areas should be directed to Highway Agent.


  • As Needed

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

  1. Thomas Sharpe


  1. Robert Coole

    Resident Member

  1. Mike Geha

    Resident Member

  1. Mike Caron

    Police Chief

  1. Dennis Senibaldi

    General Services Director

  1. Thomas McPherson

    Fire Chief

  1. Jack Cartland

    Resident member