Trustees of the Windham Museum


3 N Lowell Road
Windham, NH 03087

1 Heritage Hill Road
Windham, NH 03087

Link: Trustees of the Windham Museum Page

Membership Details

The Trustees of the Windham Museum are comprised of five individuals appointed by the Board of Selectmen to three year terms. Residents interested in volunteering their time as a Museum Trustee are encouraged to contact the Town Administrator. 

The Trustees are charged with the development and oversight of the Town Museum. The Museum is located in the historic Armstrong Building at 3 North Lowell Road, and will house purchased, recovered, and donated artifacts of Windham's past.

Name Title Email Phone
Manthorne, Jean Chariperson    
Saffie, Derek Regular    
Snow, Dana Alternate    
Williams, Wendy Regular    
Pynn, Carol Regular    
Coole, Bob Alternate    
Farmer, Diane Regular