Record Retention Committee


  • 10:30 a.m.
  • 3rd Thursday of every month
  • Town Hall
    3 N Lowell Road
    Windham, NH 03087

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

  1. Nicole Bottai,


  1. Margaret Case


  1. Bob Coole

    Town Treasurer

  1. Doreen Demone


  1. Kathleen DiFruscia


  1. Jennifer Hardy


  1. Ruth Robertson

    Tax Collector

  1. Julie Suech

    Staff Community Development

Residents interested in volunteering their time to the Committee are encouraged to Email the Town Administrator.


The Committee is, in accordance with RSA 33-A:3, charged with governing the retention and disposition of municipal records. Membership on the Committee consists of a member of the:

  • 2 residents
  • Assistant Town Administrator
  • Board of Selectmen
  • Police Department Records Clerk
  • Tax Assessor
  • Tax Collector
  • Town Clerk
  • Town Treasurer

Resident Appointments

All resident appointments, except those made to fill an unexpired term, are for 3 years and expire in June.