Conservation Commission


Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Lisa Ferrisi, Chair (Term Ends May 31, 2019)
  • Jim Finn, Vice Chair (Term Ends May 31, 2019)
  • Dave Curto (Term Ends May 31, 2019)
  • Wayne Morris (Term Ends May 31, 2020)
  • Pamela Skinner (Term Ends May 31, 2020)
  • Martin Finn, Alternate (Term Ends May 31, 2020)
  • Brian McFarland, Alternate (Term Ends May 31, 2019)
  • Alternate Member (1 Vacancy Ending May 31, 2018)


Membership of the Commission consists of 5 regular and 3 alternate members appointed by the Board of Selectmen. All appointments, except those made to fill an unexpired term, are for 3 years, and expire in June. Any resident interested in volunteering their time as a member of the Conservation Commission is encouraged to contact the Town Administrator.  


The Commission deals primarily with issues such as wetland and aquifer protection and the review of subdivision plans for compliance. Persons interested in meeting with the Commission should contact the Conservation Secretary at 603-432-3806.